top of page
  • Writer's pictureJessica L

Waking up to a good morning.


I woke up this morning and I felt oddly good today. I opened up my curtains to let the beautiful sunshine in so that i can get up and get started with my day. I was surprisingly excited to start my day. New day, and new opportunities to learn and get smarter, wiser, and become a better version of myself. I am sitting in the engineering center of my university and the windows are so big letting natural light in that it is beautiful. And I think to myself of how blessed I am to be going to a university like this with comfy seats and the great view of the 5th floor… I am just taking the time out of my busy day to appreciate the little things that we don’t see and/or take for granted because we are so busy and on the move. But today I finished my computer science class and am excited to be more experienced with coding and also I am determined to understand calculus and physics. I got a couple of hours left to do so then I am off to the rat race. Any just be excited that you are living another day to do something great.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page